LinkedIn? Useful?

Andrew Lengen
Mar 16, 2021

--

LinkedIn, years of emails I would get and ignore. I guess I had a profile already created that I had made an abandoned back in 2016. It has been cleaned up since then and under construction for my new beginning. LinkedIn like many other websites that I had registered too which I quickly abandoned because I was not convinced by their utility.

I really need to get this lookin’ good!

I have been shown and I’m glad.

LinkedIn is amazing highway directly to those who share the same passion as myself, and it’s important that I get mine looking the way I want so I’m going to end this here! I’m looking forward to seeing everyone there!

--

--

Andrew Lengen

If ambition and practicality amalgamated, it would be me! I am here to climb the mountains of my ambition and catalog my journey so that someone can be changed!